My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
SESSION 1 LESSONS BEGIN: 
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Welcome Picnic: 
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019
No Classes - 4th of July: 

No classes held on 4th of July Holiday

Friday, Jul 12, 2019
Session 1 - Parent Pram Race: 
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
2019 SUMMER FUNDRAISER: 

Please Join Us!

2019 ACMYC SUMMER FUNDRAISER

Saturday July 13th at 6:00PM

1751 Main Street Cotuit MA

Dinner, Music, Auction and More!

 

Adults: $65  | Children (8-13) $20

Children Under 8  No Charge

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
Session 1 - Dress Up Day: 
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
Session 1 - Dead Neck Race: 
Friday, Jul 19, 2019
Session 1 Ends: 

2019 Session 1 Sailing Classes End

Friday, Jul 19, 2019
Session 1 - Pram Picnic: 
Monday, Jul 22, 2019
Session 2 Classes Begin: 

2019 Session 2 Classes Begin

Friday, Aug 9, 2019
Parent Pram Race: 
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019
Session 2 - Dress Up Day: 
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019
Session 2 - Dead Neck Race: 
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Session 2 Classes End: 

2019 Session 2 Classes End

Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Second Session -Pram Picnic: